top of page

Experience the masterpieces of Frédéric Chopin works for piano and orchest ralike never before with this exquisite collection of works for piano and orchestra, performed by the incredibly talented pianist Nadejda Vlaeva. Vlaeva, a graduate of the Pancho Vladigerov Sofia Academy of Music, has further honed her skills in both the Netherlands and the USA, and now calls New York home as she captivates audiences with her mesmerizing performances across Europe and North America. With her unparalleled skill and deep appreciation for Chopin's compositions, Vlaeva brings a new level of emotion and artistry to each and every piece. Immerse yourself in the beauty and complexity of Chopin's music with Nadejda Vlaeva's stunning interpretation of these timeless classics.

Frédéric Chopin · Works for Piano and Orchestra

  • Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 2 in F minor, Op.21

    [1] Maestoso 14'15''

    [2] Larghetto 9'25''

    [3] Allegro 8'39''

    [4] Grand Concerto Rondo in F major (à la Krakowiak), Op.14 14'25''

    [5] Andante Spianato 4'40''

    [6] Grand Polonaise in E flat major, Op.22 9'17''

    [7] Bolero, op.19 - solo piano work 7'59''

    [8] Nocturne in C sharp minor, Op. posth. - solo piano work 3'42''

    DDD 72'22''


    Sofia Symphony Orchestra
    Vassil Kazandjiev, conductor


Gega New Online Shop For Classical & Bulgarian Folk Music
Bulgarian Website
bottom of page