top of page

The Christo Christov – Mario Angelov duo present an exquisite collection of flute sonatas featuring the works of Mozart, Devienne, Reinecke, and Danev. With over 20 years of experience working together, this duo brings a unique chemistry and artistry to their performances that is unmatched. Their extensive training at prestigious music institutions has provided them with the technical skill and musical sensitivity necessary to bring these classical compositions to life in a way that is both authentic and captivating. 

Experience the beauty and brilliance of these timeless works performed by two of Europe's most talented and renowned musicians.

Flute Sonatas

  • W. A. MOZART

    Sonata No. 4 in F major, KV 13 10’04’’

    [1] Allegro 3’47’’

    [2] Andante 4’14’’

    [3] Menuet I, Menuet II 2’03’’


    Sonata No. 1 in D major, Op. 68 14’48’’

    [4] Allegro con spirito 6’15’’

    [5] Adagio 4’22’’

    [6] Allegretto 4’11’’


    Sonata “Undine”, Op. 167 19’01’’

    [7] Allegro 6’14’’

    [8] Intermezzo. Allegretto vivace 3’26’’

    [9] Andante tranquillo 3’41’’

    [10] Finale. Allegro molto agitato ed appassionato, quasi presto 5’40’’


    Sonata /1987/ 13’32’’

    [11] Allegro moderato 4’45’’

    [12] Largo sostenuto 3’39’’

    [13] Allegro scherzando 5’08’’

    DDD 57’25’’

  • Christo Christov, flute

    Mario Angelov, piano

Gega New Online Shop For Classical & Bulgarian Folk Music
Bulgarian Website
bottom of page