top of page

Get ready to be mesmerized by the magical piano fingers of Vesselin Stanev as he takes you on a journey through the masterpieces of Chopin, Rachmaninov, and Liszt. With his exceptional dedication to music and his ability to bring out the depth and emotion of each piece, Stanev's performances are not to be missed. Whether it's the delicate melodies of Chopin or the powerful emotions of Rachmaninov, Stanev always leaves a mark of his individuality when interpreting the different compositions. As a pianist who is equally expert in playing pre-classical and romantic pieces, Stanev's virtuosity and musicality shine through in every note he plays.

Chopin · Rachmaninov · Liszt

Gega New Online Shop For Classical & Bulgarian Folk Music
Bulgarian Website
bottom of page