top of page
Ildebrando Pizzetti · World Premieres

This stunning collection Ildebrando Pizzetti · World Premieres includes previously undiscovered compositions by Pizzetti, offering a unique opportunity to experience the depth and complexity of his musical genius. Ivo Varbanov's virtuoso piano skills bring these world premieres to life, showcasing the intricate melodies and emotional depth of Pizzetti's music. From the hauntingly beautiful melodies to the intricate harmonies, these world premieres showcase Pizzetti's unique voice in the classical music world.

Discover a hidden treasure of classical music with Ildebrando Pizzetti · World Premieres!

Ildebrando Pizzetti · World Premieres

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
  • Sonata in Fa for cello and piano (1921)

    [1] Largo 15'18''

    [2] Molto concitato e angosciosso 11'16''

    [3] Largo 9'52''

    Tre canti for cello and piano (1924)

    [4] Affettuoso 7'37''

    [5] Quasi grave e commosso 4'09''

    [6] Appassionato 6'26''

    DDD 54'38''

  • Seeli Toivio, cello
    Ivo Varbanov, piano

No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
bottom of page