top of page
Weber · Concertos for Clarinet аnd Orchestra

We are thrilled to present a stunning performance of Weber's Concertos for Clarinet and Orchestra, featuring our top-tier Amadeus Orchestra conducted by Choi Yong-Ho and a soloist Svilen Simeonov of unparalleled skill and artistry.. These iconic works, including Concertos Nos 1 and 2, as well as the Concertino, showcase the composer's mastery of melody and orchestration, and were written in a short interval of time at the urging of Weber's friend, clarinet virtuoso Heinrich Josef Baermann. The Concertos for Clarinet and Orchestra offer a captivating blend of technical brilliance and lyrical expression, making them a cornerstone of the clarinet repertoire. Join us for an unforgettable evening of musical artistry as we bring these beloved works to life on the stage.

Weber · Concertos for Clarinet аnd Orchestra


Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra No. 1 in F minor, op. 73

[1] Allegro moderato 8'34''

[2] Adagio ma non troppo 6'34''

[3] Rondo. Allegro 6'33''

Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra No. 2 in E-flat major, op. 74

[4] Allegro 8'46''

[5] Romance. Andante con moto 6'57''

[6] Alla Polacca 6'44''

[7] Concertino for Clarinet and Orchestra in E-flat major, op. 26 9'18''

DDD 53'44''

Gega New Online Shop For Classical & Bulgarian Folk Music
Bulgarian Website
bottom of page