top of page
The Kapelle Trio - Brahms · Debussy · Schoenfield

Experience the magic of The Kapelle Trio as they perform a mesmerizing repertoire of Brahms, Debussy, and Schoenfield. Founded in 1992, The Kapelle Trio is renowned as one of America's finest chamber ensembles, with the musicians also being esteemed teachers and leading performers in the classical music scene. In 1997, The Kapelle Trio made their first appearance in Bulgaria, bringing their exceptional talent and passion for music to audiences in Europe. The trio features Kevork Mardirossian, a Bulgarian-born violinist who studied at the Bulgarian State Conservatory in Sofia, adding a special connection to the local audience. Don't miss this captivating performance by The Kapelle Trio, a truly unforgettable experience for classical music enthusiasts.

The Kapelle Trio: Brahms · Debussy · Schoenfield



Piano Trio in B major, op. 8

[1] Allegro con brio 10'20''

[2] Scherzo 6'46''

[3] Adagio 8'04''

[4] Allegro 7'19''


Piano Trio in G major

[5] Andante con motto. Allegro 9'20''

[6] Scherzo - intermezzo, moderato con allegro 3'37''

[7] Andante espressivo 4'11''

[8] Finale - apassionato 6'29''


Café Music

[9] 1st movement 6'33''

[10] 2nd movement 5'24''

[11] 3rd movement 5'04''

DDD 73'07''

Gega New Online Shop For Classical & Bulgarian Folk Music
Bulgarian Website
bottom of page