top of page
Franz Schubert · Valchev String Quartet

If one loves music, one can never be totally unhappy.

Wer die Musik liebt, kann nie ganz unglücklich werden.

Franz Schubert

The Valchev String Quartet brings to life the masterful works of Franz Schubert with their beautiful and passionate performance. The Quartet's interpretation of Schubert's string quartets is sure to captivate and move listeners with its warm, lyrical beauty. Featuring some of his best-loved works, such as the Death and the Maiden and the Rosamunde, this is a perfect choice for fans of Schubert's music.

Experience the unique sound of the Valchev String Quartet as they bring Schubert's works to life.

Franz Schubert · Valchev String Quartet


String Quartet in D minor

“Der Tod und das Mädchen”

[1] Allegro 12:06

[2] Andante con moto 13:11

[3] Scherzo. Allegro molto 4:11

[4] Presto. Prestissimo 10:38

[5] String Quartet in C minor 9:43


Total: 49:50

Gega New Online Shop For Classical & Bulgarian Folk Music
Bulgarian Website
bottom of page